MANAGEMENT

Franz Schuller
franz@grimskunk.com

Gautier Villette
gautier@indica.mu

 

BOOKING

Australia
Jeremy Rotberg jeremy@123agency.com.au

Canada

Rob Thornton

rob.thornton@unitedtalent.com

Europe
Andy Duggan
andyduggan@primarytalent.com

Quebec
Louis Carriere
louis@preste.ca

 

Germany

Christoph Pancke

christoph@selectiveartists.com

PRESS

Australia
Sarah Chipman

sarah@titletrack.com.au

Canada

Cristina Fernandes

cristina@listenharder.com

Quebec
Marie-Pier De La Létourneau
mp@delaletourneau.com

LABEL

Canada
Indica Records Inc.

Kyria Kilakos: kyria@indica.mu

Australia

Indica Australia

Rob Scott: rob@sourcemusic.com.au

Europe

Believe Digital

eileen.delaunay@believedigital.com

Germany
Ferry House

MBo@ferryhouse.net

US + UK + South America

AntiFragile
Tom Sarig: tom@ecgnyc.com

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle